Mystic Gemini's BigBrother POV
banner1 banner2 banner3 banner4

Big Brother Screen Caps and Commentary


Latest tweets from @NotReality

Follow NotReality on Twitter

The Days of Big Brother 14

bb14Big Brother 14 - Summer 2012


BB14 Day 1


BB14 Features


Daily Index

Wednesday, September 19


Tuesday, September 18

the good lie

Monday, September 17

a jury of their fears

Sunday, September 16

a bunch of froot loops

Saturday, September 15

renegades or re-neg-ades?

Friday, September 14

zombie apocalypse

Thursday, September 13


Wednesday, September 12

bitch, please

Tuesday, September 11

doesn't mean they're not out to get you

Monday, September 10

just because you're paranoid

Sunday, September 9

seeing stars

Saturday, September 8

all quacked up

Friday, September 7


Thursday, September 6

double, double, toil and trouble

Wednesday, September 5

frank, my dear, you don't have dan

Tuesday, September 4

between you and me, we know everything that's going on

Monday, September 3

say it ain't so, joe

Sunday, September 2

first and final deal

Saturday, September 1

mind games

Friday, August 31

jessie's little surprise

Thursday, August 30

spin me right round, baby

Wednesday, August 29

houseguests in the mist

Tuesday, August 28

10 simple rules for playing big brother

Monday, August 27

replacement nomination roulette, 2.0

Sunday, August 26

simply the best
he's good. but how good?

Saturday, August 25


Friday, August 24

dual veto duel

Thursday, August 23

a night to remember

Wednesday, August 22

while you were sleeping

Tuesday, August 21

not for nothing

Monday, August 20

the janitor

Sunday, August 19

i can't believe it's not better

Saturday, August 18

something fishy

Friday, August 17

everyone under the bus!

Thursday, August 16


Wednesday, August 15


Tuesday, August 14

magic powers

Monday, August 13

the dan plan

Sunday, August 12

fish feeds

Saturday, August 11

unbearable zings

Friday, August 10

where there's a wil

Thursday, August 9

farewell janelle
why we watch

Wednesday, August 8

lies, dan lies, and delusions

Tuesday, August 7

wait for wacky wednesday

Monday, August 6

the new blindside

Sunday, August 5

stop the insanity

Saturday, August 4

loyal to a fault

Friday, August 3

crackers and quackers

Thursday, August 2

blindside denied

Wednesday, August 1

don't care about fair

Tuesday, July 31

bb olympics

Monday, July 30

frank, my dear, I don't give a dan

Sunday, July 29

shane brain

Saturday, July 28

sushi, spinning and streaking

Friday, July 27

who do you nom?

Thursday, July 26

throwing competition

Wednesday, July 25

loyally brainwashed

Tuesday, July 24


Monday, July 23

desperately seeking scheming

Sunday, July 22

mutual combat

Saturday, July 21


Friday, July 20

willie stay, or willie go

Thursday, July 19

oh goodness

Wednesday, July 18

ashley, no questions, she'll tell you all lies

Tuesday, July 17

i don't know, dude

Monday, July 16

another day, another flip

Sunday, July 15

too much, too early

Saturday, July 14

flip 'em before they burn

Friday, July 13

a day late and a dollar short

Thursday, July 12

controlling chaos
careful what you wish for



Wednesday, July 11

bring it on

Friday, July 6

withholding judgement